Highstreet bridesmaids – Grey

So, according to the latest copy of Glamour magazine that I managed to scrounge off of my mum (I spend all my own money on bridal magazines – I know tut tut!) grey is the new black! Plus its a great starting point for me as my own proposed wedding colours are grey and all shades of pink so here goes…

This simple shift dress is just 29.99 from New Look and could easily be accessorised to show off your maid’s fabulous personalities – I can imagine one of mine teaming this with killer heels and stacks of necklaces and bangles!

I’m a big fan of Next clothes – they always seem to last well (even against the daily onslaught of baby sick!) plus this one is a bargain at forty pounds!

Another gorgeous Next bargain – at forty pounds this one fits the grey colourscheme however has a completely different feel to it – very secretary chic – I love it!

So is grey really the new black?

xxx

Leave a Reply

