Valentine’s day

Ok so I’m a little bit early on this one but I won’t be posting tomorrow so I am wishing you all a very happy valentines day in advance!

Have a great time whatever your plans, me and the mr will be staying in and watching mushy movies with a big bag of crisps and lots of cuddles!

Oh and just incase you’ve forgotten to get your other half a card, here’s some of my faves:

images via: Blush Publishing and A is for alphabet at notonthehighstreet.com

Oh and just incase the mr reads this, I wouldn’t mind getting these for valentine’s day:

Image via: graham and green

image via Dior

Image via Kayleigh’s Papercuts

xxx

Leave a Reply

