Amazing Invites and a cool E-session!

I can’t even begin to tell you how excited I was when this beauty of an invitation dropped on my doormat last week  – I think I may have actually squealed 🙂 The gorgeous save-the-date and invitation are DIY-ed by gorgeous bride to be Sam West. Sam and her fiance Chris get married this July and I am sooo excited to see the photos – if their invitations and engagement session are anything to go by the wedding is going to be fantastic!

See I told you they were gorgeous! I couldn’t do the pictures justice with my dodgy photography skills and so these images are all from the uber-talented Zoe Collyer photography – you have to check out her page!

Here is the couple on their engagement shoot which featured a fab laundromat, a record shop and a game of scrabble – now these two are cool!

How great are these photos? I think i’ve fallen head over heels for this couple and the photography!

Thanks to Zoe for letting me feature her photos – don’t forget to check out her website: www.zoecollyer.co.uk

xxx

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Feb 23, 2011 @ 12:28:15

    Those pictures are really nice. I can’t believe those Stds are DIY they look really professional – am looking forward to seeing this wedding!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

