Crafty Kraft paper!

So, as i’ve already mentioned on here i’m a little bit obsessed with stationary and paper goods. I have scoured the internet for god knows how many hours of my life looking for ‘the perfect’ invitations for our wedding, but despite my best efforts I havn’t found them yet. My problem is that I like so many ideas, little pieces of this design and little pieces of that design and so it was a given that I would have to design our stationary myself! One thing I have always loved seeing used in wedding stationary is Kraft paper – you know the sort of brown paper that you use to wrap parcels? I love it! Here are a few gorgeous kraft paper invitations that I love:

How sweet and simple are these little flags? They would be so easy to put together!

 

Loving the hand illustrated touches in the ones above which I found over on www.msawesome.com 

Leave a Reply

