Now that’s what I call an invitation suite!

This wedding invitation suite I found over on oncewed.com (via union photography) is simply stunning! Although they aren’t traditional wedding colours I love the bright orange, yellow and grey combination! The detail that went into this set is exquisite – from the coordinated stamps, to the pencils and button badges that guests recieved as favours! Amazing!

Every little bit of paper at the ceremony and reception has been thought of and planned to perfection at this wedding – this is the sort of stationary cohesiveness that I am aiming for with my own wedding – although something tells me my DIY attempts won’t look quite as good as these!

Can you believe the bride and groom designed and hand illustrated/printed all of these goodies themselves? That is a work of art not an order of service ๐Ÿ™‚

Loving all the typography

I now wantย  need someone to buy me a ‘badge it’ ๐Ÿ™‚ I had one when I was about 12 (why oh why did i bootsale it?!) and now am obsessed with the idea of getting another one – how cute and cool are these pin badges… p.s I do heart chocolate banana cake!

xxx

Leave a Reply

