Spotlight On: Peppermint Pretty

I’m a little bit obsessed with Etsy and am constantly on the site browsing through millions of pages of handmade and vintage goods. I was at the PC again this morning when I came across etsy seller Peppermint Pretty who create custom vintage inspired wedding dresses and I just had to feature their amazing designs. Enjoy the eye-candy 🙂

This gorgeous dress is called Cinderella Rockafella – I love the embroidered details, the cute neckline and the super sweet silhouette!

How adorable is this ‘Dear Prudence’ design? The ruffles and texture are modern but the whole look is timeless, cute and quirky!

My personal favourite : Hello Little Lucy! I want this dress, please, pretty please! I also love the shoes and the amazing top-hat fascinator!

Go check out Peppermint Pretty’s Etsy shop – there are loads more designs on there 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

