30 Days of Lists – part 2

So I continue on with my lists – I did all of my lists last month so I could upload them all here in chunks – much easier than posting one seperately each day 🙂

List Six: A few words you do and don’t like…

Like  – Love… Mummy… Cake… Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious…

Dislike – Diet… Cancer… Squelch (it just sounds nasty)…

List Seven: A Few goals for your blog…

I hope to get more readers… more comments… some more blog lovvage and lots of lovely real weddings!

List Eight: Whats in your bag…

OMG too much stuff… erm let me see… I actually have two bags (when your a mummy you get serious arm workouts daily!) so here goes…

Bag One- Filofax…vaseline aloe vera…12 black pens.. a permanent marker… a notepad… post it notes… an apple… my digital camera… my purse… a copy of Stephen kings ‘needful things’… a mini sewing kit… pritt stick… a pen knife… a packet of paracetamol… a bottle of coco madamoiselle chanel…

Bag Two – a spare t-shirt… a pair of socks… a wedding magasine… a purse (I have two!)… a picture of Lily… my best friend’s scan photo… a copy of ‘A thousand splendid suns’ by Khaled Hosseini… a notepad… two pens… my mobile phone… some letters that I keep forgetting to post… a selection of pictures printed off of the computer for ‘inspiration’… more post it notes and a copy of the a-z of London.

That is a hell of a lot of stuff – I only carry big bags… and that’s without Lily’s changing bag too… oops 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

