30 days of lists…

List One: A few things about myself…

I am engaged… a very happy (but not so yummy) mummy… a dreamer… a planner.. a blogger… a searcher… a chatterbox… annoying… a [chic] geek… a daughter… a sister… a tree hugger.. a reader… a shopper… and most of all a LOVER – of life and the people in it 🙂

List Two: A few things you’re good at…

Being a mummy (I hope!)… planning weddings… blogging (haha)… moaning about people in supermarkets… spending money on other people… reading…walking fast… talking… making slightly innapropriate jokes… laughing at slightly innapropriate jokes… snorting when I laugh… lounging in my pjs…perving over wedding and lifestyle blogs…

List Three: A few things you are looking forward to….

Getting married… My friend’s baby shower which I am hosting… Summer BBQs… Buying a paddling pool… winning the lottery… Ice skating again this winter… meeting friends for lunch next week… shopping Gok-style…

List Four: A Few things you are listening to (Playlist)

Ellie Goulding… The Beatles… Dolly Parton… Adele… George Micheal… Take That… Lost Prophets… All American Rejects… The ‘Big Cook Little Cook’ themetune… 1950s rock and roll love songs…

List Five: A Few Goals for the Weekend…

Treating myself to some new clothes… spending time with Scott and Lily… having a lovely mothers day… visiting the vintage fair at Bloomsbury bowling lanes… going for a stroll around Spitalfields and Brick Lane with the other half…

Ok so methinks that is enough for one day, I’m getting a bit carried away!

xxx

Leave a comment